List of Faculty Members

Sr No Name of Faculty Designation Email Id Read More...
1 Dr. Prapti Deshmukh Principal prativ@rediffmail.com Click Here For More Details
2 Mr. Sanjay Azade Assistant Professor snpa2003@yahoo.com Click Here For More Details
3 Dr. Rupali Telgad Assistant Professor rupalitelgad@rediffmail.com Click Here For More Details
4 Dr. Satish Sankaye Assistant Professor sankayesr@rediffmail.com Click Here For More Details
5 Mrs. Sonal Satonkar Assistant Professor satonkar_sonal@rediffmail.com Click Here For More Details
6 Mrs. Rita Patil Assistant Professor ritapatil@gmail.com Click Here For More Details
7 Mr. Vijay Kale Assistant Professor vijaykale1685@gmail.com Click Here For More Details
8 Mrs. Vaishali Kumbhkarana Assistant Professor vmk_17@yahoo.co.in Click Here For More Details
9 Mr. Ajitkumar Pundge Assistant Professor apundge@gmail.com Click Here For More Details
10 Mr. Ashish Bhalerao Assistant Professor aashish.bhrao@gmail.com Click Here For More Details
11 Mrs. Nirupama Patodkar Assistant Professor nirupatodkar@gmail.com Click Here For More Details
12 Mrs. Pooja Vaidya Assistant Professor pooja_vaidhya22@yahoo.com Click Here For More Details
13 Mrs. Apurva Dhawale Assistant Professor addhawale@gmail.com Click Here For More Details
14 Mr. Nitin Upadhye Assistant Professor upadhyenitin@rediffmail.com Click Here For More Details
15 Mr. Bharat Naiknaware Assistant Professor bharat_naiknaware@rediffmail.com Click Here For More Details
16 Mr. Ashok Sangle Assistant Professor ashoka4it@gmail.com Click Here For More Details
17 Mr. Ravindra Komte Assistant Professor ravikomte@gmail.com Click Here For More Details
18 Mr. Dayananad Gore Assistant Professor devengore@gmail.com Click Here For More Details
19 Ms. Deepali Sawane Trainee Assistant Professor deepalisawane99@gmail.com Click Here For More Details
20 Dr. M. M. Kazi Assistant Professor mazhar940@gmail.com Click Here For More Details
21 Ms. Pushpa Rajegore Assistant Professor rajegorepushpa06@gmail.com Click Here For More Details
22 Ms. Swapna Kadam Assistant Professor swapnak410@gmail.com Click Here For More Details
23 Ms. Pramodini Punde Assistant Professor pramodinidange@gmail.com Click Here For More Details
24 Dr. Seema Sabnis Sport Director seemasaee@gmail.com Click Here For More Details
25 Mr. Nilesh Udmale Assistant Professor nudmale.1981@gmail.com Click Here For More Details